Skip to content

AEDST

October 14, 2009

BLOG 1 - AEDST (INKED)

14 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2009 10:07 pm

    YAY – welcome to the world of Blog – am looking forward to many more 🙂 (Nice theory too)

    • October 15, 2009 1:01 am

      Interesting that you should like this theory, given it had its origins in your mind.

      Thanks for all your help in getting this going. I really needed the kick!

  2. October 14, 2009 10:49 pm

    Brilliant! And what a fab way to blog!

    Our clocks go back in a couple of weeks. I shall be writing to my MP and suggesting he returns mine to me by Christmas, or I’M GOING PUBLIC.

    • October 15, 2009 1:03 am

      Thanks for visiting and for commenting. You won’t be seeing much prose hereabouts. However now, of course, I keep coming up for ideas for written blog entries, rather than visual ones…

  3. October 14, 2009 10:55 pm

    Brilliant!

    🙂

  4. October 16, 2009 1:11 pm

    And wonderful in Ink 🙂

  5. October 25, 2009 6:28 pm

    Oh that’s quite marvellous! Both dialog and art. Beautifully done.

  6. Hell permalink
    November 1, 2009 12:01 pm

    Hehehehe youre awesome!

  7. mendie permalink
    November 9, 2009 3:07 am

    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll and BTW love the post.

  8. November 25, 2009 8:12 pm

    Thank you for your comment on my blog about how comics are literature. I like your comics, esp this one. I have to print it and stick it on my wall. I too have always wondered what the govt is doing with all those hours.

  9. December 3, 2009 8:06 pm

    Love this! May just show it to Master10 too… to show him Mum IS right and he can be a cartoonist too!

  10. April 1, 2010 7:04 pm

    Oh that is truly genius.. Ismiled from start to finish, with a chuckle at the end. 🙂

    Beth

  11. April 3, 2010 1:25 am

    Love it. (Came over from the writing workshop link.)

Leave a Reply

